SECURITY GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY. LTD. (Window Takaful Operations)

Status Of Company : MSC   |   Company Registration : 0036557

Branch Network

HEAD OFFICE

SGI House,
18-C/E-1, Gulberg-III Lahore.
042-5775024-29
Email: takaful@takafulsgi.com

Mohammad Mohsinullah

Karachi City Branch
77 Q-Block, 11 Ghazali Road, OPP. Automatic Bakery, Block-2, P.E.C.H.S. Karachi.
021-34302951-2, 021-34306798-99
Email: karachicity@takafulsgi.com

Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Baig

Islamabad Branch
Office No. 4, Ist Floor, Vip Square, 1-8 Markaz Islamabad.
051-4861216-7, 051-4861218
Email: islamabad@takafulsgi.com

Naveed Hayat Tarar

Corporate Branch Lahore
9-B, 3rd Floor, LDA Flats, Lawrence Road, Lahore.
042-36279192-3, 042-36307735-6
Email: corplhr@takafulsgi.com

Hussain shahid

New Multan Branch
Business City Plaza, Bosan Road, Multan.
061-6220027, 6220037
Email: multan@takafulsgi.com

Rana Shahid

2nd Floor, Regency Plaza, New Civil Lines, Faisalabad.
041-2408353-4
Email: faisalabad@takafulsgi.com

Tariq Nasim

Karachi Main Branch
Ist Floor, Karachi Chamber, Hasrat Mohani Road Off. I.I Chundrigar Road Karachi.
021-32400880, 021-32461089
Email: Karachimain@takafulsgi.com

Sabar Salam

Sialkot Branch
Office No. 12 & 13, Ist Floor Taseer Centre, Kutchery Road
Sialkot. Ph:052-4274631-2
Email: sialkot@takafulsgi.com